Imagine Ireland Follow us on Facebook Dervish Dervish

    LoginCreate an account

Dervish, the story so far released.. now on iPad

Dervish, Ireland's premier traditional music band release “Dervish, the story so far” an interactive coffee table magazine experience presenting a musical journey through over two decades of great music. The app features music from the band’s 10 albums in full with over 100 songs together in one place for the first time.

The app includes;

  • Harmony Hill (1993)
  • Playing with Fire (1995)
  • At the end of the Day (1996)
  • Live In Palma (1997)
  • Midsummer’s Night (1999)
  • Decade (2001)
  • Spirit (2003)
  • A Healing Heart (2005)
  • Travelling Show (2007)
  • From Stage to Stage (2010)

The app also includes a selection of video's and an episode the Irish Heartbeat radio show giving you the definite guide to the band and their rich musical history. Dervish, the story so far, is available on iTunes here.

You are here: Home News Dervish, the story so far released.. now on iPad